For President:

[151] Kevin (Danny) Dees

[68] Matt Laird

For Secretary:

[111] Dustin Alkire

[109] Greta Robinson

For Treasurer:

Kelly Christopherson

[ran unopposed – appointed in lieu of election]

Elected officers take their positions on the KCDOA Board of Directors effective January 1, 2015. Thank you to all who participated and congratulations to the winners.

Skip to content