A total of 94 ballots were returned to your association and counted during the Friday, December 13th board meeting. The results for Director were:

63 – George Benevides
52 – Shawn McDanell
50 – Patrick Boytis
46 – Dustin Alkire
45 – Amanda Weigand
01 – Russel Duke (write in)

As there are three Director positions, the three candidates with the highest number of votes are the winners. Therefore, congratulations go out to new board members Benevides and McDanell, and returning board member Boytis. Thank you to all of the participants! Anthony Leal ran unopposed for Vice President and will be appointed in lieu of an election.

The 3 Directors and the VP will serve 2 year terms from January 2014 through December of 2015.

Skip to content